Delirious?

4 08 2007

I love Delirious? cos their songs make sense and speak to me. I like it that they don’t just sing nice, happy songs. They sing about humanity, they sing about pain, about injustice.. about needs, about a God who knows what humanity looks and feels like.

Been wondering more and more what life would look like after I graduate from NUS. What sort of work would I be doing? Would I continue as a research assistant and study Masters, or would I work at an FSC, or would I work in the hospital? I wanna work with woman, girls and prostitutes… so KK Hospital sounds probable.. FSC sounds good save for the lousy pay.. but FSC would offer a good grasp of what goes on in the daily living of Singaporeans.. their concerns, struggles and all. It’d be even better if I have a great supervisor to work with. But yea.. I’ll see where He leads. I know He’s got something great in store for me.. 🙂

I’m wondering how long more I would need..

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

