Graduated!

3 09 2007

I graduated with God speaking Hebrews 11:1 to me.

 

Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, evidence of things not seen.

 

This verse has never been this real to me. Faith is tangible, you can feel it.

 

Won’t say I’m totally ready ahead for the things ahead, but inside me, something has changed.

 

And God didn’t speak this verse to me during SOT sessions. God impressed this on to my heart when I was walking toward church on the last day. God has His interesting way of doing things. Often, I tend to hear from Him while walking or jogging.

 

SOT is not just about the knowledge gained, but also about the change from inside out.

 

Personally, SOT began the change process. God is good. So good.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

