A different phase

11 02 2008

Was sharing with Christine how different things are these days.

Then we talked about doing homework. Now we talk about final-year project and our upcoming first job.

Then we talked about how much our parents give us for allowance. Now we talk about how much our job pays.

Then we talked about saving up. Now we talk about investment in stocks and shares.

Then we talked about our dreams and visions. What do we talk about now?

What do you talk about now? What has your attention ( and affection) now?

God of my youth/I remember/Your call on my life took me o’er/Praises will not be enough to show/How my love for you has grown/Nothing matters when You’re here with me/In the end just to hear You say ‘well done’/Bowing before Your throne/God of my forever/And forever I’ll sing/My greatest honour will always be/To serve my Lord and King

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

