it’s really time!

12 10 2009

i figured it’s really time to start enjoying life and work again! no more pity parties. i am me, i am okay and i am going to enjoy the ride!

my mum always told me when i was a kid “做人要快乐”. ha, i guess she knew from the start that my crazy expectations drive myself and the people around me nuts. there’s this thing called ‘passionate non-attachment’ where we stay passionate without getting too hung up.

so yea, enjoy the ride.  for better or for worse, for richer or poorer, for single or attached, for fatter or thinner. 😀

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

