:'(

25 05 2010

Cried a fair bit lately. It scares me. Anyway, I think I should go for therapy. I always think it’s not something I’d go for. Cognitively, I can see its value and in fact, helping professionals are encouraged to go for therapy. But. I still attach stigma to it. Damn. And I am supposed to be a helping professional. But, I want to invest in my future. I want to be responsible and self-aware. And I want to be in this game for the long haul. I need to improve.

Actions

Information

One response

26 05 2010
starlala

my dear, u okay? pls talk to me on thurs if u wish k!

Leave a Reply

